Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Delicious
11/06/2020
Just a hint of orange and absolutely delicious!
11/06/2020
Yummy!
11/12/2020
Delicious cake donuts with light light glaze
11/12/2020
My favorite
11/19/2020
These are my favorite by far. I get them every week now.
11/19/2020
$10 is too expensive for what you get
12/03/2020
These orange vanilla cake bites are excellent. Unfortunately they cost $10 which is just too much for what you get. I was curious to try them so even though the price was high I gave them a go. I'd say the sweet spot price SHOULD be $5 or maybe $6 maximum. At that price i'd buy these weekly. However at $10 I don't see myself buying these again which is a shame, they are great! If Alpenrose can get the price down, or double the quantity (from 10oz to 20oz), i'll be on board :)
12/03/2020
Pleasantly surprised
12/07/2020
I was hesitant to get these but I was pleasantly surprised. I’ve been a fan of Blue Star but was wasn’t sure what to expect. In my opinion these are the best donuts, they taste great and you get so many to share! My family loves to have as a treat and we look forward to them each week!
12/07/2020
So delicious!
12/14/2020
Super yummy with great flavor, and they stay moist, soft and delicious for days
12/14/2020
Perfect sized breakfast treat!
12/26/2020
These are such a hit at our house!  Rich and yummy, you only need one or two to satisfy a sweet tooth. Perfect with morning coffee, and they keep well for the few days it takes us to go through them. Yum!
12/26/2020
These are really good!
12/27/2020
These exceeded my expectations.  Very delicious flavor combo and even 4 days after delivery they taste good/not stale.  I probably won't buy very often because of the price but I can say these are definitely worth it for an occasional treat!
12/27/2020
Yum
1/11/2021
Light and delicious. A perfect bite of sweetness.
1/11/2021
Heavenly Treat
1/19/2021
Ideal blend of orange and vanilla with icing. Perfect inner density, 2 or 3 satisfies and saves well if you  can!
1/19/2021
Delicious!!
1/30/2021
I wish the box were bigger for the price, but these are so yummy!
1/30/2021
so. freaking. good.
2/05/2021
My partner & I finished the whole box just a day after our weekly delivery. Only downside to these donuts is the price. But they’re worth the splurge every once in awhile!
2/05/2021
Best donut holes
4/09/2021
Decadent tasty donut holes
4/09/2021
Not worth it.
10/09/2021
The box is very small and they seem stale. They came frozen.
10/09/2021