Product Reviews | Marsee Baking Marionberry Cobbler Muffins - 4 pk. | Alpenrose Home Delivery
 
My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 503-751-8424.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Was not marionberry
Very sweet. I order marionberry and got blackberry. There was enough chunks of berry’s .  Very crumbly and messy to eat
| 8/12/2020 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
Loved these. Kids were bummed we didn’t get more than one pack.
| 8/14/2020 4:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Portland Favorite
Marcee's Marionberry Cobbler Muffins are famous for their bigger-and- better-than-blackberries  muffins! These fresh Oregon berries are named for Marion County. Imagine sweet berries baked inside a wonderful softly spiced tender muffin, topped with magical goodness. I'm perplexed and intrigued as to what lovely spices are used to create this fabulous, addictive, seductive flavor and aroma?!  I've always gone out of my way for one of these prizes while in season, and too often they've been sold out for the day! So popular!!  To have these delivered to my door is over the rainbow. I warm them for 20 seconds and- heaven with a cup of tea!  Thanks Alpenrose!!
| 9/6/2020 7:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pride of Place
We delight in our  wholesome Alpenrose Dairy!  We have complex, lovely, international award winning Pinot Noir, we boast our elusive, sweet and earthy beauty the Chanterelle, and we have Marcee Bakery's Marionberry Cobbler Muffin.
It's good to be here.
| 9/15/2020 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sinfully delicious-even better with coffee
Just fantastic. Incredible weekly treat
| 9/19/2020 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Treat
Yummy
| 10/7/2020 2:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
May not be Marionberries
We ordered this item and received blackberry muffins. Which is fine if you want blackberries, but not fine if you want marionberries. The two are similar but not the same. Disappointing to get a substitute.
| 10/8/2020 7:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Extremely yummy
We loved these, not to sweet and wonderful Marionberry flavor.
| 2/2/2021 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Really enjoyed these muffins.
| 2/25/2021 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
These muffins are so soft and tasty, worth the price!
| 4/13/2021 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good
Would buy again
| 4/29/2021 7:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Where are the berries?
I was hoping for a muffin with lots of berries. What I got was a really good coffee cake in muffin form with TWO berries in the bottom. It's good, but it's not anything like a marionberry cobbler muffin. Muffins that have fruit should show the fruit throughout the muffin, not just a couple of isolated pieces of fruit hiding at the bottom. Disappointed.
| 7/16/2021 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)