Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Great toast!
3/01/2021
This bread makes great toast with a nice sourdough tang. We keep it in the freezer and take out slices as needed.
3/01/2021
It toasts well!
1/12/2021
I don’t consider this bread a true sour dough bread. However, it’s great for toast and it doesn’t seem to get moldy.
1/12/2021
Wish they had Seattle Sourdough Waterfront
12/03/2020
This is the first time I've had this bread. It's not bad, I'd say it's pretty good. It is a dense bread. I find it's really good for breakfast sandwiches and toast. However, I wish Alpinerose carried my favorite bread, Seattle Sourdough Waterfront, hint hint Alpinerose review moderator 😉.
12/03/2020
incredibily mediocre
12/01/2020
Lacking both the flavor and texture one looks for in sourdough. Probably good if you want "not sweet white bread"
12/01/2020
Arrived Stale / Freezer Burnt twice
10/30/2020
This is normally my favorite bread that I buy from the supermarket so naturally I add to my Order here. The bread has arrived stale twice, or maybe it was frozen and thawed. Either way it was not fresh and not pleasant without being soaked in butter. Otherwise the bread is very delicious.
10/30/2020
Good sourdough
9/29/2020
Not overpowering and toasts really well.
9/29/2020
Good bread!
9/09/2020
I really like this bread for making toast.  The bread is a little dry and perfect for toast slathered in butter and jam! Can't beat the sourdough taste! Perfect for what I want!
9/09/2020
damaged packaging twice
9/02/2020
Twice in a row the plastic bag was sliced open near where the bread tie is. Perhaps due to faulty packaging equipment? Whatever the cause, the result is dry bread. Too bad, because I think it'd be good otherwise.
9/02/2020
Very dry no tast
8/12/2020
It was very dry really dense. Would not buy again. I like the company sliced around sour dough bread.
8/12/2020